Staff Structure 2023-2024

<u>Class</u>	<u>Teacher</u>	Support staff	Additional interventions
Little Acorns (Early Entitlement)	Mrs Quirk		
Rowan class (Nursery)	Mrs Ryan	Mrs Evans	Elsa Lead (Ks1)
	Mrs Quirk		Mrs Salisbury
Fir (Reception)	Mrs Farrer	Mrs Ducker	
		Mrs Iball	
Silver Birch (Year 1)	Mrs Smith	Mrs Maguire	Mrs Richards
Derwen (Year 2)	Mrs Donaghy	Miss Linforth	Mrs Lewis
	Foundation phase		
	Manager		
Pine (Year 3)	Mr Powell	Mrs Webster	Mrs Kelly
		Mrs Mattar	Kiva
Magnolia (Year 3/4)	Miss Mattar	Mrs Braithwaite	
Holly (Year 5)	Mrs Hatton	Mrs Steele	
Birch (Year 6)	Mrs Brown Deputy	Mrs Fidler	
	Headteacher		
Headteacher	Mrs Jones		
ALNCO	Mrs Matthews		
Family Engagement Officer	Mrs Thomas		
School Administrator	Mrs Wightman		
School Secretary	Miss Clubb		Elsa Lead (Ks2)
Caretaker	Mr Cottrell		
House keeping	Mrs Cortezia		
House keeping	Miss Buckley		
House keeping	Mrs Steele		
Breakfast Club	Mrs Jones		
Breakfast Club	Mrs Parry		
Breakfast Club	Mrs Maguire		
Midday Supervisor	Mrs Jones		
Midday Supervisor	Mrs Parry		
Midday Supervisor	Mrs Salisbury		
Midday Supervisor	Miss Senior		